School Calendar 2019-2020

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019 – 2020

Term 1

Thursday 29th August – Friday 20th December 2019

Midterm: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

 *School closed for Primary Language Curriculum Continuous      Professional Development – Monday 9th December

      School closes for Winter Break @ 12.00 midday on

               Friday 20th December 2019

Leadership & Management (LAM):    Staff Meetings:   Thursday 12th Sept

Wednesday 4th Sept                                 Thursday 12th Sept

Wednesday 2nd Oct                                 Thursday 10th Oct

Wednesday 6th Nov                                 Thursday 14th Nov

Wednesday 4th Dec                                      Thursday 12th Dec

                                                Term 2

             Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

 Midterm: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

        Bank Holiday: Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March 2020

   School closes for Spring Break @ 12.00 midday Friday 3rd April 2020

 Leadership & Management (LAM):  Staff Meetings:

Wednesday 8th Jan                                Thursday 16th Jan

Wednesday 5th Feb                                Thursday 13th Feb

Wednesday 4th March                           Thursday 12th March

                                       Term 3

    Monday 20th April – Tuesday 30th June 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 1st & Monday 4th May 2020

June Bank Holiday: Friday 29th May & Monday 1st June 2020

      School closes for Summer Holidays @ 12.00 midday on

                         Tuesday 30th June 2020

Leadership & Management (LAM):          Staff Meetings:

Wednesday 6th May                                     Thursday 14th May

Wednesday 3rd June                                    Thursday 11th June