School Calendar 2020-2021

Term 1

Thursday 27th  August – Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Midterm: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive)

School closes for Winter Break @ 12.00 midday on Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Term 2

Wednesday 6th  January – Friday 26th March 2021

 Midterm: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Bank Holiday: Wednesday 17th  March 2021

 School closes for Spring Break @ 12.00 midday Friday 26th March 2021

Term 3

Monday 12th April – Friday 25th June 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

June Bank Holiday: Friday 4th June & Monday 7th June 2021

 School closes for Summer Holidays @ 12.00 midday on Friday 25th June 2021